This is Google's cache of https://www.rta8.org/AboutUs/contact_us.cfm. It is a snapshot of the page as it appeared on Feb 15, 2020 04:38:23 GMT. The current page could have changed in the meantime. Learn more.
Full versionText-only versionView source
Tip: To quickly find your search term on this page, press Ctrl+F or ⌘-F (Mac) and use the find bar.
Region 8 Regional Transit Authority
RTA Logo

Contact Us



Information, Routes, and Demand Response Services

Toll Free: 1-800-839-5005

Relay Iowa: 711



Main Dispatch Office - Dubuque

7600 Commerce Park
Dubuque, IA 52002
Phone: (563) 588-4592
dbq garage

Jackson County RTA Bus Garage

1000 E Quarry Rd.
Maquoketa, IA 52060

maquoketa garage

Delaware County RTA Bus Garage

123 Maple Street
Earlville, IA 52036

earlvillegarage

For individuals with a hearing impairment, please click here for instructions on how to contact us.
The RTA reserves the right to cancel trips due to low ridership.

Chandra Ravada
Chandra Ravada
Director of Transportation, Planning, and Transit Services
cravada@ecia.org
Gail Kuhle
Gail Kuhle
Transit Operations Manager
gkuhle@ecia.org
Stacie Scott Stacie Scott
Transit Operations Manager
sscott@ecia.org
Tricia Wagner

Tricia Wagner
Mobility and Outreach Coordinator
twagner@ecia.org

Stacies picture Laura Richard
Dispatcher
lrichard@ecia.org

 

Debras picture

Debra Brandel
Dispatcher
dbrandel@ecia.org

To apply for employment with the RTA, please click here for an application.